Enter the Effluvium

Venture into a world where storytelling has power, magic is scrutinized, and chaotic death gods reign.

Seek out Unsought Fairy Tales

Discover reimagined fairy tales, great for the whole family.

Meet the Author

E.S. Barrison

E.S. Barrison has been writing and creating stories for as long as she can remember. After graduating from the University of Florida, she has spent the past few years wrangling her experiences to compose unique worlds with diverse characters. Currently, E.S. lives in Orlando, Florida with her family. 

Upcoming Events

Sci-Fi Pop Fest

November 5th, 2022
10 AM – 5 PM

Lake County Fair Grounds
210 County Rd 452
Eustis, FL 32726

Krampus Kon

December 3rd & December 4th, 2022
11 AM – 7 PM

Merritt Square Mall
777 E Merritt Island Causeway
Merritt Island, FL 32952

Villain-tine’s Day

January 13th, 2023
4 PM – 11 PM

Central FL Fairgrounds
4603 W Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Subscribe Now

Want to stay up-to-date? Make sure to subscribe today!